Partnership Board members

The Board of the Hampshire & Isle of Wight Partnership of Clinical Commissioning Groups has the following members:

Maggie MacIsaac

Chief Executive

Peter Cruttenden

Chairman of the Partnership Board

Dr Andy Whitfield

Clinical Director

Dr David Chilvers

Clinical chair – Fareham and Gosport

Dr Nicola Decker

Clinical chair – North Hampshire

Dr Michele Legg

Clinical chair – Isle of Wight

Dr Barbara Rushton

Clinical chair – South Eastern Hampshire

Roshan Patel

Chief Operating Officer

Jane Cole

Director of Finance

Ros Hartley

Executive Director of Strategy and Transformation

Julia Barton

Executive Director of Quality and Nursing (HIOW ICS focus)

Fiona White

Executive Director of People and Development

Ed Palfrey

Secondary Care Clinician

Judy Venables

Non-Executive Director for Governance with additional focus within North Hampshire

Carole Truman

Non-Executive Director for Patient and Public Involvement with additional focus within the Isle of Wight

Margaret Scott

Non-Executive Director for Primary Care with additional focus within Fareham and Gosport and South Eastern Hampshire

Alison Smith

Managing Director – Isle of Wight

Sara Tiller

Managing Director – Fareham and Gosport and South Eastern Hampshire

Ruth Colburn-Jackson

Managing Director – North Hampshire